Power System Real-Time Simulator for Utilities, Research Labs and Manufacturers

 

 

 

 

Backed by 30 years of expertise.
Reliability you can depend on.

Based on decades of research by Hydro-Quebec on one of the world's most complex transmission power systems, HYPERsim is the only real-time digital simulator with the power to do transient simulation and analyze very large-scale power systems with more than 2000 three-phase buses.

Key features:

·         Rich Library of Power System Elements

·         Automatic Task Distribution From One-Line Diagram Analysis

·         Precise Load Flow Analyzer for Automatic System Initialization

·         Parameter Modifications During Real-Time Simulation

·         Script & Automated Test Control

·         Offline and Real-Time Waveform Display and Analysis

Learn more >>


Вебинар пройдет 14 февраля на английском языке

 

February 14, 2013

·         10:00am EST (New-York)

·         15:00 GMT

·         16:00 CET (Paris)

·         7:00am PST (San Francisco)

Register

${message}

${message}